Holland American Eurodam November 10 to 24, 2024

Date

Port

Arrive

Depart

Sunday, November 10

Hong Kong

4:00pm

Monday, November 11

At Sea

Tuesday, November 12

Halong Bay, Vietnam

8:00am

11:00pm

Wednesday, November 13

At Sea

Thursday, November 14

Da Nang, Vietnam

8:00am

11:00pm

Friday, November 15

At Sea

Saturday, November 16

Nha Trang, Vietnam

7:00am

2:00pm

Sunday, November 17

Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam

6:00am

6:00pm

Monday, November 18

At Sea

Tuesday, November 19

Sihanoukville, Cambodia

7:00am

5:00pm

Wednesday, November 20

Laem Chabang, Thailand

10:00am

Thursday, November 21

Laem Chabang, Thailand

4:00pm

Friday, November 22

Ko Samui, Thailand

8:00am

4:00pm

Saturday, November 23

At Sea

Sunday, November 24

Singapore

7:00am